Our Supporters

Major support for Art21 is generously provided by:

$100,000 and up
The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts
Anna-Maria and Stephen Kellen Foundation, Inc.
B & M Wright Foundation
Dawn and Chris Fleischner
The David S. Howe Foundation
The Lambent Fund of the Tides Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts

Natan and Jessica Bibliowicz
Brenda Potter

Andreas Foundation
Bloomberg Philanthropies
Louise Eliasof and James Sollins
Hedy Fischer and Randy Shull
Dolly and Jack Geary
The Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation
Jonathan O. Lee
Toby Devan Lewis
NYC Department of Cultural Affairs
Will Palley
Rockefeller Brothers Fund

Henry John Simonds Foundation
The LeRoy Neiman and Janet Byrne Neiman Foundation
Maxine and Stuart Frankel
Robert & Toni Bader Charitable Foundation
Sara and John Shlesinger
New York State Council on the Arts

Steve Braverman
Chao Foundation
The H.W. Wilson Foundation
Henri Lambert
Robert Lehman Foundation
Nion McEvoy and Leslie Berriman

Sultan Sooud Al Qaseemi
Jess and Marcia Fardella
Lisa Garrison
Susan Harris
Midge and Simon Palley
Lori Perlow
Cindy and Howard Rachofsky
Van Beuren Charitable Foundation
Mercedes Vilardell

Ann and Richard Sarnoff Family Foundation
Daniel I. Becker
John and Molly Chiles
Cowles Charitable Trust
David and Jocelyne DeNunzio
Anita Gomez-Palacio
Ellen and Jack Kessler
Alex and Kelly Lakatos
Miyoung Lee and Neil Simpkins
Kerry James Marshall and Cheryl Bruce
Kathleen O’Grady
Elizabeth Fearon Pepperman
Strypemonde Foundation
Tim and Lauren Schrager
James Alan and Judith Saks
The Foundation-to-Life, Inc.
Nancy Washington
Frank Williams

We have made every effort to accurately list the donations made in FY2021 (October 1, 2020–September 30, 2021). If you believe that your name has been mistakenly left off this list, please contact us.