Welcome to your watchlist

Look for the plus icon next to videos throughout the site to add them here.

Save videos to watch later, or make a selection to play back-to-back using the autoplay feature.

Calendar

Upcoming events

 


What is Contemporary Art? / Identity and Power
Saturday, January 23, 2021
1:00 p.m. ET

Virtual program presented in partnership with SFMOMA

Register


The Concept of Care
Monday, January 25, 2021
7:00 p.m. ET

Virtual program 

Register


Artist Talk with Creative Growth Art Center
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
6:00 p.m. ET

Virtual program 

Register


Artists Reshaping Narratives
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
5:00 p.m. ET

Virtual program presented in partnership with MoMA

Register


Art and Health
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
6:00 p.m. ET

Virtual program 

Register


 


Past events

Virtual Artist Talk: Leonardo Drew
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
4:00 p.m. ET

Virtual program presented in partnership with the North Carolina Museum of Art


Contemporary Art in the Secondary Classroom
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
4:00 p.m. ET

Virtual program presented in partnership with Davis Publications


What is Contemporary Art? / Materials and Processes
Saturday, November 7, 2020
1:00 p.m. ET

Virtual program presented in partnership with SFMOMA


What is Contemporary Art? / Place
Saturday, December 5, 2020
1:00 p.m. ET

Virtual program presented in partnership with SFMOMA


Contemporary Art for Middle Schoolers
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
4:00 p.m. ET

Virtual program presented in partnership with Davis Publications

 

 

To learn more about Art21’s programming for educators, please contact us or subscribe to our monthly Education newsletter.
Back