Board of Trustees

Art21 is governed by a Board of Trustees that provides guidance and oversight for the organization’s programs and activities.

ART21 Board of Trustees

David Howe Chairman

James Cohan President

Sarah Booth Secretary

Ryan Rockefeller Treasurer

Migs Wright President Emerita

Susan Dowling Trustee Emerita

Albert Gottesman Trustee Emeritus

Anne Bevis Detwiler
Robert Crothers
Louise Eliasof
Jess Fardella
Hedy Fischer
Tucker Gates
Dolly Bross Geary
Barbara Gundlach
Oliver Herring
Will Palley
Paul Pfeiffer
Shahzia Sikander
Carrie Mae Weems

Art21 Founder
Susan Sollins (In Memoriam)

Art in the Twenty-First Century Co-Creators
Susan Dowling
Susan Sollins