Our Supporters

Major support for Art21 is generously provided by

Contributors as of October 2017

The Producer’s Circle

Agnes Gund
Lambent Foundation Fund of Tides Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts
Anna-Maria and Stephen Kellen Foundation
The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts
The Gilder Foundation
Rockefeller Brothers Fund
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
The Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation
Paula and Jim Crown
Marian Goodman Gallery
Toby Devan Lewis
Brenda R. Potter
AXA Art Insurance Corporation
Deutsche Bank
VIA Art Fund
Wythe Hotel
El Anatsui
Terra Foundation

Art21 Contemporary Council

Chris Byrne
James Cohan
Mark Dorfman
Hedy Fischer
Elaine Goldman
Annie Harleman
Susan Harris
Miyoung Lee
Lévy Gorvy
Deborah Rechler
Lisa Schiff
Sara Shlesinger
Francis H. Williams

Additional Major Supporters

Henning and Brigitte Freybe
Michael J. Audain
Coppel Corporation
Gilchrist Foundation
Lori Perlow
Henry John Simonds Foundation
Goldman Sachs
Ostgrodd Foundation
Ken Bartles and Jane Condon
Clifton Foundation
Richard & Renee Barasch
Fred Bidwell
Leslie Cecil and Creighton Michael
Lee Cobb and Lucilo Peña
Jocelyne DeNunzio
Ronald Feldman
Dolly and Jack Geary
Donelle Gregory
Barbara Grodd
Edwina Hunt
Ellen Kern
Raymond Learsy
Dorothy Lichtenstein
Ronald Pizzuti
Marguerite Steed Hoffman
Strypemonde Foundation
To-Life Foundation

Art21 Board of Trustees

David Howe

Robert Crothers

Migs Wright
President Emerita

Susan Dowling
Trustee Emeritus

Albert Gottesman
Trustee Emeritus

Anne Bevis Detwiler
Sarah Booth
James Cohan
Louise Eliasof
Jess Fardella
Tucker Gates
Barbara Gundlach
Oliver Herring
Will Palley
Paul Pfeiffer
Ryan Rockefeller
Matt Ross
Shahzia Sikander
Carrie Mae Weems